Delaware Air National Guard 2010 Outstanding Airmen of the Year

Delaware Air National Guard 2010 Outstanding Airmen of the Year at the Enlisted Recognition Banquet held Feb. 5, 2011 at the Deerfield Golf and Tennis Club, Newark, Del. L to R: Outstanding First Sergeant of the Year 2010: Master Sergeant Steve Stinsky, first sergeant, 166th Mission Support Group; Outstanding Honor Guard Member of the Year 2010: Senior Airman Joseph O'Leary, knowledge management officer, 166th Communication Flight; Outstanding Airman of the Year 2010: Senior Airman Victoria Arnold, aerospace medical technician, 142nd Aeromedical Evacuation Squadron; Outstanding Noncommissioned Officer (NCO) of the Year 2010: Staff Sergeant Kim Carter, cyber system surety specialist, 166th Communication Flight; Outstanding Senior Noncommissioned Officer (Senior NCO) of the Year 2010: Senior Master Sergeant Todd Dugar, aerospace propulsion superintendent, 166th Maintenance Squadron.(U.S. Air Force photo/Tech. Sgt. Tom Casey)

VIRIN: 110205-F-5514C-141.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.


Videos are currently unavailable, please check back later.